Winner – Headband from Keeks & Brie

Congratulations to Midwest Prep who won the perfect headband from Keeks & Brie. She picked the Navy, Light Blue, & Green headband which I have to say is a great choice and very preppy!

43 Midwestprep
August 22, 2008 at 6:20 pm
Love the headbands! I especially love the pink and green and the Navy, light blue and green- which is what I think I would have to choose…yep-Navy, light blue and green.
Love it.

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

43

Timestamp: 2008-08-28 23:43:36 UTC

Can I just say how much I LOVE these headbands!  I have got to order the Little Write Gal some asap to coordinate with her outfits.  And since they will fit me too I bet you we will be fighting over them.  I better order more than just one!

When you order from Keeks & Brie tell them that The Write Gal sent you.  Be sure to check out Brie’s blog which I LOVE.  I think she loves to shop about as much as I do and that is saying something!  And thanks to Brie, I can’t seem to get that Jason Mraz song out of my head.  Thankfully she has it up right on her blog so when I visit I just have to listen to it!

Happy Shopping!

1 Response to “Winner – Headband from Keeks & Brie”


  1. 1 Brie August 29, 2008 at 9:59 am

    Congrats Midwest Prep! I look forward to sending your prize 🙂


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

