Winner – Stubby Pencil Studio Giveaway

Congratulations to Jess who won The Write Gal’s giveaway from Stubby Pencil Studio!  The winner was chosen randomly using Random.org.  Thanks Kate for donating this awesome prize!!  I will be contacting the winner by email to get her info. 

46 Jess @ NBP/MomDot
August 12, 2008 at 11:48 pm
Cute notebook. I have boys and well it’s not boyish but I would love to have so I can jot down blogging ideas and midnight or while I am at work. LOL

Since I know Jess from over at MomDot, I am going to post how the numbers were randomnly selected so you don’t think I cheated LOL!  I LOVE Jess’ blog which is featured in my blogroll. 


 

And if you didn’t win you need to go place an order.  You will LOVE the products from Stubby Pencil Studio — I promise!  Thanks to everyone who entered.  I really appreciate it! 

2 Responses to “Winner – Stubby Pencil Studio Giveaway”


  1. 1 Lynda August 20, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    Hi! Just popping in via SITS – congrats on being featured this week. Thanks for the Stubby Pencil tip, too.

  2. 2 Jess @ NBP/MomDot August 20, 2008 at 3:43 pm

    WOOHOO!!! I’m excited first ever of winning anything. LOL You have pm, btw.

    WOOT WOOT!!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

