Happy Birthday Holly!

Today is The Little Write Gal’s birthday! Make sure you leave her some comment love & birthday wishes! It is hard to believe that my baby is 8 years old. It seems like yesterday she was still crawling around.  Time goes by SO fast!  And if you are wondering, yes her eyelashes really are that long!  She gets those from her Dad and unfortunately not from me.

These are some of the pictures from our recent photo shoot with my AWESOME photographer, Sally Ervin-Mabry. If you are local you should really give her a call. Her pictures are phenomenal. I especially like that she does Senior pictures. You can check out some of her Senior pics on her blog.

Happy Birthday Holly!

aka Mommy

20 Responses to “Happy Birthday Holly!”


  1. 1 trisha August 20, 2008 at 10:14 am

    Happy birthday gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are lucky to have the mommy you do, she loves you very much!

    trisha

  2. 3 Jessica @ NBP/MOMDOT August 20, 2008 at 11:42 am

    Oh she’s a cutie. love those pictures.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY Little Write Gal!!

  3. 4 Mom August 20, 2008 at 12:31 pm

    Happy Birthday to the most beautiful and precious granddaughter anyone could ever hope to have! I’ll never forget that Sunday afternoon when I came home from shopping. There was a message on our answering machine which said, “Nana, you may want to come to the hospital; there is someone down here who wants to meet you.” I got my sister and Dad (unfortunately, Pop Pop was working that Sunday and couldn’t come until later) and hurried to the hospital as quickly as I could. There I stood behind the glass with tears of joy streaming down my face looking at the most beautiful baby I had ever seen. It wasn’t long until the nurses brought you into the room and I got to hold you. My life hasn’t been the same since. Happy 8th. Birthday and please remember no matter how many birthdays you have, you’ll always be our little adorable granddaughter! Never forget that we love you around the world and back again. May God bless you as He has truly blessed us by your presence!
    Love you much,
    Nana & Pop Pop

  4. 5 Wendi August 20, 2008 at 12:37 pm

    Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. 6 Beth August 20, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    Happy Birthday Holly! You are a very pretty 8 year old! Faith says “hey,” and hopefully, she will see you next week when she visits Janis and Jesse.

  6. 7 Minxy Mimi August 20, 2008 at 1:15 pm

    Happy Birthday, she is just gorgeous!

  7. 8 Janis August 20, 2008 at 1:15 pm

    Happy Birthday, Little Write Gal. I remember the day you were born. It was such a surprise when Nana called and said, “let’s go to the hospital and meet the new baby!” You were such a cutie pie (and still are). I remember asking your dad if I could take you to Disney World and he said, “not right now” 😉 But my favorite memory is when Papaw Sherrill looked at you, his first great-grandchild, all teary-eyed and happy, and said, “well, what about that!” I still cry everytime I think of it. You have brought so much happiness to so many people. I love you and happy,happy birthday, Holly Marie!

  8. 9 Heather August 20, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    Happy birthday your gorgeous girl! I hope you get evertyhing you want and more!

  9. 10 Allison August 20, 2008 at 2:02 pm

    Happy Birthday!! My daughter turned 8 on the 11th of August! Hope her birthday was a great one!

  10. 12 Brandi August 20, 2008 at 2:37 pm

    Happy Birthday cutie!

  11. 13 Rhea August 20, 2008 at 5:20 pm

    I have no idea what Stubby Pencil Studio is, so I will have to go check it out. I’m sorry I missed the contest. I love a good giveaway!

    Thanks for coming by to visit me on my SITS day Monday!

  12. 14 Bridgette August 20, 2008 at 9:39 pm

    Happy Birthday pretty girl!!

  13. 15 Lori@The Charming Lamb August 20, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    Happy birthday Happy Holly!

    You are NOT old enough to have a Jonas brother for a present…so tell your mommy to get you some super cool highlights for your hair.

    You are way too cute little one. I hope your day was super special. Remember birthdays don’t last for the day – they last the WHOLE week!

    Hugs,

    Lori

  14. 16 Jenni August 20, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    She is beautiful! Just lovely! Happy Birthday Holly!

  15. 17 Ashley Gman August 20, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    Happy Birthday, Belle-Bottom!!!
    Love,
    your FAVORITE Aunt Ashley

  16. 18 Brie August 25, 2008 at 7:00 pm

    Gorgeous pics! Happy Birthday 🙂

  17. 19 Kaycee August 26, 2008 at 10:13 am

    Thanks so much for entering my giveaway!

    Happy Birthday to your big 8 year old!!! Those pics are gorgeous.

  18. 20 Angela August 26, 2008 at 7:26 pm

    Happy 8th birthday Holly.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

