Attention All Blogging Mommies!

Check out this great new site I discovered called Momdot.com.   If you are a Mom with a blog you need to go there now and get your blog listed for free.  Even if you are not a mommy blogger you can go there to read other fine blogs.  The Write Gal is now included in the Momdot.com blog listings under Shopping.

They also select other bloggers to occasionally write for them.  Trisha, Alicia, & Toni- I want to be your feature blogger!!  Pick me!  Pick me!  Did I mention I was a professonal writer?  It says so on my About Page!  And on my Web site!  🙂  Other people besides my Mom think I am a great writer too.  Check out what my Clients are saying.

Momdot.com also has cool contests.  I am all about free!  As a matter of fact in honor of the launch of their Web site, Momdot.com is giving away a prize every day starting on July 28th with the party ending on August 31st, including prizes daily and feature bloggers, just in time to bang out the end of summer and into the school year. Don’t forget to list your blog for free and connect with other mommies on their forum.

Check it out!

2 Responses to “Attention All Blogging Mommies!”


  1. 1 Alicia July 29, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    Thanks for the great shout outs!

    We look forward to getting to know you better and of course getting to know the readers of your blog 🙂

    Alicia
    momdot.com

  2. 2 Summer August 17, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    Hey! Saw your site under saucy blogs at Sits, and I just wanted to say hello! I love your blog and can’t wait to keep up on all the tips!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

