You’d Rather Be Shopping

Apparently I have a lot more shoppers reading my blog than writers.  After blogging for one month now I can see a definite trend in my blogging statistics for my writing vs. shopping posts.  The difference is not as drastic as the picture above illustrates, but you get the point.  One day 50 more people read my shopping post than the writing one the day before. 

Does this mean there are more shopping bloggers than writers out there?  Perhaps people read blogs only on certain days of the week?  Maybe it means The Write Gal just has exceptional shopping ideas?   I hope it doesn’t mean that no one cares about The Write Gal’s Write Advice??  HMMM…..What do you think?

Happy Blogging (I think)!

4 Responses to “You’d Rather Be Shopping”


  1. 1 Cathy July 24, 2008 at 4:23 am

    Haha… Actually I think your writing advice is exceptional. I am just definitely more of a shopper than a writer. 🙂

  2. 2 Beth July 24, 2008 at 9:26 am

    I’m a fan of the posts on writing!

  3. 3 Ashley July 24, 2008 at 9:11 pm

    Writing = snooze city!
    Shopping = FUN!
    haha
    You are a great writer, but you are an even better shopper!
    😉

  4. 4 Mom July 25, 2008 at 11:39 pm

    I love reading about both, but I have to admit not all females love to write, but I don’t know any female who doesn’t love to shop!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

