My New Favorite Wallet

A special thank you to my BFF Karen for giving me this fabulous skinny wallet which I am so in love with!  It is sleek and trendy, and it holds all of my necessities.  I was carrying a wallet that was so huge it added an extra three pounds to my handbag.  Not this one; it is as lightweight as it is functional.  I was skeptical at first that it wouldn’t hold all of my “junk,” but wow was I surprised.  This chic wallet will hold all of your receipts, credit cards, change & more.  My favorite thing is they come in all of these cool colors.   Mine is  hot pink.   Also if you are a mom with a diaper bag this is perfect because you can just throw it in and go without any extra weight you don’t need. 

Local girls can purchase theirs at Audrey’s Fru Fru boutique downtown.  You can also purchase them online at this very cool site I like called Bright and Bold.

Happy Shopping!

5 Responses to “My New Favorite Wallet”


  1. 1 Meredith July 8, 2008 at 9:16 am

    I agree 100%. The first time I went out with mine I panicked when I got up to the check-out counter because I couldn’t find my wallet. It took me a second to realize I had made the change!

  2. 2 Mom July 9, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    Loved the wallett–remember my birthday is August 2. LOL
    Love,
    Mom

  3. 3 Ashley July 9, 2008 at 5:10 pm

    I’m offended! I thought I was your BFF!
    haha

  4. 4 Karen July 18, 2008 at 2:10 am

    You are so welcome! I’m glad you love it! I LOVE mine! I actually replaced my Coach wallet for this one! Luv Ya! Your BFF—–Sorry Ashley! :):)


  1. 1 I Love My Pouchee Purse! « The Write Gal Trackback on November 3, 2008 at 1:27 pm

Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

