Sassy Stationery

I love shopping just about as much as writing and I always like to brag when I find great products.  My latest obsession is with personalized note cards.  I bought a ton of these for Christmas gifts and I have to say the “Thank Yous” are still coming in and it’s almost July.  Every time I see my daughter’s teacher she remarks on how much she still loves her cards.  I got an email the same day Holly gave them to her at Christmas asking where I purchased them because she wanted to order more.  The picture I took above is from my latest order.  Holly has been begging for personalized note cards of her own ever since she first laid  eyes on them.  I purchased some for her and for her best friend, Katie, as a birthday present. 

So where can you order some fun & fashionable cards for yourself or for the ones you love?  Go to Pretty Prints now and bookmark the site!  Pretty Prints is an online boutique of fun, flirty, and whimsical stationery products.  They specialize in every paper product you can imagine… from invitations, labels, gift tags, birth announcements, business cards, note cards, and everything in between.  They also offer custom orders at no additional cost.  The note cards are packaged already for gift-giving with a matching bow.You only have to look as far as my sidebar to tell how much I love their products.    If you order, tell Lori that Christy sent you!

 

3 Responses to “Sassy Stationery”


  1. 1 Lori June 28, 2008 at 2:35 am

    Thank you so much for the compliments and of course for being such GREAT customer!

  2. 2 Karen June 28, 2008 at 3:05 am

    Love the note cards! Katie will also! I am so proud of my BFF! You are doing fabulous!!!!

  3. 3 Ashley June 28, 2008 at 5:05 pm

    These cards are way cute!
    I loved the ones you gave me at CHRISTmas!
    Super cute!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

