Ready, set, ….BLOG!

Hi!  Welcome to the inaugural posting of my blog which I affectionately call “The Write Gal.”  For advice about writing, shopping, and everything in between, you have come to the right place (or should I say “write” place). 

I established this site as a companion to my new Web site, The Write Advice, which will offer business writing and consulting services.   As everyone probably knows I have written many things over the years for friends and friends of friends, and finally decided to launch a Web site to write for people I don’t know. A special thank you to my friend Scott for asking me to write the Web content for his business, Lifewater.  I will always remember you as my first official client!   Thanks to my Mom who reviewed the wording on my site and for inspiring my love of writing over the years. 

With..God all things are possible (Matthew 19:26).

Thank you for viewing my blog!  Come back and visit soon!

0 Responses to “Ready, set, ….BLOG!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

